Chuck Garric & Calico Cooper – Beasto Blanco – audio interview

By John Jeffrey Beasto Blanco; the band comprised of Chuck Garric (long time Alice Cooper bassist) on guitars and vocals, Calico Cooper on vocals, Brother Latham on guitars, Jan LeGrow on bass and Sean Sellers on drums,will release their 3rd studio album 'We Are' on May 24, 2019 via Rat Pak Records. 'We Are' is... Continue Reading →

Website Powered by

Up ↑