Mark Knight – Bang Tango – Audio interview – 09/29/2020

Welcome to episode #10 of the “Glam Metal Interview Series.” For this episode, super-star guitarist and songwriter Mark Knight talks to host Thomas S. Orwat, Jr. about the 2019 reunion of the original Bang Tango line-up. In addition, Knight discusses the first three Bang Tango studio releases and gives us an update on the upcoming Mark Knight & the Unsung Heroes release. Please take a listen!!!

For more on Mark Knight, please click here.

Episode # 10 of the “Glam Metal Interview Series”
A must watch documentary on Bang Tango
Bang Tango’s first single. And it kicked ass!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: