Chas West – West Bound / Resurrection Kings / ex -Jason Bonham Band – Rock Interview Series episode #63

Welcome to episode # 63 of the Rock Interview Series. For this feature, vocalist / songwriter Chas West is the featured guest.

Chas is currently promoting his band West Bound, which also consists of band members: Jimmy Burkard – guitar, Roy Z ( Bruce Dickinson, Rob Halford, Sebastian Bach ) – guitar, Dave “Chili” Moreno (Puddle Of Mudd, Tribe Of Gypsies) -drums and Jason Cornwell (Eric Martin) -bass.

West Bound released their debut record, “Volume 1” on February 22, 2019 on Frontiers Music srl. They released two hard hitting, melodic rock singles, “Never Surrender” and “Dance of Life.”

West bound is currently playing dates across the USA.

Chas is also a member of the band, The Resurrection Kings which also includes rock legends, Vinny Appice – drums and Craig Goldy -guitar. The band has released two amazing records also on Frontiers Music srl.

In addition, Chas has also been the lead vocalist of the Jason Bonham Band, Lynch Mob and Foreigner.

For more on West Bound, please visit


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: